State House
New Jersey Legislature
News from around the state
Executive Branch | Judicial Branch | Downloads | Welcome to the State House | Información en Español
site map
what's new
contact us



Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
State House Tours

Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
Committee Groups

Senate Nominations

Laws and Constitution
Chapter Laws

General Assembly

Conflicts of Interest

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

CLE Presentation

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing

Summary of

  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

vertical line

Legislative Services

NJ State Seal
New Jersey
Office of Legislative Services
Data Management Unit
Nicholas J. Behmke, Director of Information Technology
ADDRESS: Room 240
State House Annex
P.O. Box 068
Trenton, NJ 08625-0068
PHONE NUMBER: 609-847-3300

The Data Management Unit oversees the planning, operation, maintenance and security of the legislative computer and information system. The unit provides training and programming, and telecommunications assistance to legislative district offices, the OLS, partisan and legislative administrative staffs, and public access users.

Nicholas J. Behmke, Director of Information Technology
Room 239, State House Annex, 609-847-3300
Joseph S. Petrino   Assistant Director
James A. Fasoli   Information Technology Manager
William R. DeAndrea   Technical Support Specialist
Kim N. Carter   Administrative Assistant
Yvonne M. Rand   Principal Secretary 
Michelle Schaible   Secretary 
Paul J. Van Driesen   Communications Systems Technician

Applications Group
Room 231, State House Annex, 609-847-3300
Henry Tomczak   Group Leader/Applications
William J. High   Senior Programmer/Analyst
Brian V. Leszczak   Senior Programmer/Analyst
Yury Ostrovsky   Programmer/Analyst
Daniel R. McKelvey   Programmer/Analyst
Ryan W. Haines   Programmer/Analyst Trainee

Education Group
Room 231, State House Annex, 609-847-3300
Lisa Alexander   Group Leader/Education
Lisa Brogan   Trainer
Janet Watson   Trainer

Technical Group
Room 241, State House Annex, 609-
Mitchell Blustein   Group Leader/Engineer-Local Services
Robert Scott Crane   Group Leader/Engineer-Local Services
Charles M. Green   Network Engineer
Regina Pickett   Network Engineer
Krista A. LaBoy   Network Engineer
Judge Noel   Network Technician
Donald T. Hansen   Network Technician
Wayne L. Ragland   Network Technician
Thomas Maro   Group Leader/Engineer-Remote Services
James A. Farrell   Network Engineer
Thomas M. Cetkowski, Jr.   Network Engineer
Jonathan Riczu   Network Technician
Justin Potpinka   Network Technician
Joseph M. Lup   Network Technician
Thomas P. Troy, Jr.   Inventory Control Assistant

OLS Staff Directory


  home | back


Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2018 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services