State House
New Jersey Legislature
News from around the state
Executive Branch | Judicial Branch | Downloads | Welcome to the State House | Información en Español
site map
what's new
contact us



General Info
Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Legislative Initiatives
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
Kids' Page

Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Bills 2010-2011
Bills 2008-2009
Bills 2006-2007
Bills 2004-2005
Bills 2002-2003
Bills 2000-2001
Bills 1998-1999
Bills 1996-1997

Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
Committee Groups

Laws and Constitution
Chapter Laws

General Assembly

Conflicts of Interest

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing

Summary of

  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

Bobby Approved

vertical line

Legislative Services

NJ State Seal
New Jersey
Office of Legislative Services

David J. Kaschak
State Auditor
ADDRESS: 125 South Warren St.
P.O. Box 067
Trenton, NJ 08625-0067
PHONE NUMBER: 609-847-3470

The State Auditor is a constitutional officer appointed by the Legislature In joint session and placed within the OLS. The Auditor conducts financial and performance audits of State agencies, certain school districts, and vicinages of the Judiciary.
The State Auditor also conducts studies on the operation, economy and efficiency of State-run or State-supported programs.

David J. Kaschak, State Auditor
Robyn G. Boyer, Administrative Assistant
125 South Warren St., (P.O. Box 067), 847-3470
Brian M. Klingele   Assistant State Auditor
Thomas Troutman   Assistant State Auditor 
Daniel Altobelli   Manager
Robert F. Gatti   Manager
Kenneth Kramli   Manager
Anna Lorenc   Manager
Linda Maher   Manager
Kristen Menegus   Manager
Stacey O’Brien   Manager
Robert Rizzo Jr.   Manager
Christopher D. Soleau   Manager
Jill Bodnar   Secretary to the Assistant State Auditor
John L. Garrett   Data Analyst
Megan Osorio   Support Service Assistant
Barkley Sury   Support Service Assistant
Principal Auditors    

Derek Bachmann
Kenyona Booker
Andrew D. Cipriano
Stephanie A. Collins
John J. Coyle
George Derbaly
Jennifer Dougherty
Luz K. Dow
Sean F. Duffy
Lorien Flannery

Eric G. Fonseca
Rene Gervasoni
Kathleen Gorman
David M. Illuminate
Vishal P. Jhaveri
Kiersten M. Kokotajlo
Joshua Mastro
Richard J. McHale
Smaragda Ng
John R. Pullen

Michelle Quinones
Stephanie Rybak
Nicole Sansone
Brian K. Sherfesee
Hiral S. Singh
Jesskim So
Michael A. Tantum
Justin Toldt
Irene Torunoglu
Kurt T. Zadworney
Staff Auditors    

Jennifer A. Alemoh
Paulina Badway
Eric Carter
Jaclyn Cena
Christine Chang
Diana Choe
Morgan E. Cole
Denise Damico
Devan M. Davies
Michael Dintrone
Meghan Ellis
Helene Evich
Tanja Fessler
Daniel Garcia
Timothy R. Garcia

Richard Grahovac
DeNeasha Gregory
Iryna Gryniv
Rachel A. Haines
Kenneth P. Henderson
Kevin Holt
Amanda Ireland
David Jonas
Michael Kiyaga
Kirill Kornoukh
Taylor Leavy
Douglass W. MacArthur
Jesenia C. Maldonado
Matthew T. McCue
Daniel Mostrangeli

John O’Meara
Joseph Pica
Fresa N. Pichardo
Dean C. Powers
Kelsey Preston
Abeeda A. Razack
Michael Salberta
Edward Shields
Arashdip Singh
David Sohn
Meghan Stillwell
Shrushti Trivedi
John M. Urciuoli
Lesia Vasyliv


OLS Staff Directory 


  home | back


Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2018 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services