District 40


Kristin M. Corrado
EDUCATION: B.A. East Stroudsburg (Political Science), J.D. Seton Hall University
OCCUPATION: Attorney, Corrado & Corrado, Esqs.
PUBLIC/PARTY SERVICE: Passaic County Clerk 2010-17
LEGISLATIVE SERVICE: Senate 2017-present; Conference Leader 2020-present; Deputy Republican Whip 2018-2019
COMMITTEES: Environment and Energy; Health, Human Services and Senior Citizens; Judiciary; Select Committee on New Jersey Transit

999 Riverview Dr., Suite 350, Totowa, NJ 07512
Phone: (973) 237-1360


Christopher P. DePhillips
BORN: March 30, 1965
EDUCATION: B.A. Georgetown University (Government), J.D. Seton Hall University School of Law
OCCUPATION: Vice President and General Counsel, Porzio Life Sciences, L.L.C.
PUBLIC/PARTY SERVICE: Northwest Bergen County Utilities Authority Commissioner 2012-17; Township of Wyckoff Township Committee 2010-13, Mayor 2012
LEGISLATIVE SERVICE: General Assembly 2018-present
COMMITTEES: Financial Institutions and Insurance; Judiciary; Science, Innovation and Technology

201C Franklin Ave., Midland Park, NJ 07432
Phone: (201) 444-9719
Fax: (201) 444-9732

Kevin J. Rooney
BORN: January 13, 1960
EDUCATION: Ramapo College (Business)
OCCUPATION: Managing Partner, HMS Global Holdings, L.L.C.
PUBLIC/PARTY SERVICE: Wyckoff Township, Mayor 2011 and 2015-16, Deputy Mayor 2010, 2014, Committeeman 2012-13, Zoning Board 1999-2009
LEGISLATIVE SERVICE: General Assembly 2016-present
COMMITTEES: Appropriations; Consumer Affairs

1211 Hamburg Turnpike, Suite 301, Wayne, NJ 07470
Phone: (973) 237-1362
Fax: (973) 237-1367